Rutherford Dust Society

President: Michelle Baggett, Alpha Omega

Vice President: Davie Piña, Piña Vineyard Management

Treasurer: Maria Haug, Talahalusi Vineyard

Secretary: Regina Weinstein, Honig Vineyard and Winery

Director of Communications: Daniel Moberg, Vintelligent Marketing

Director of Marketing: Valerie Moberg, Vintelligent Marketing


If you have a note or a question please fill out the form below to get in touch!

Vintelligent Marketing
ph 707.987.9821
fx 707.987.0833


Rutherford Dust Society

PO Box 408
Rutherford CA 94573

Join us on Facebook